e-Mail-Liste

Name e-Mail Tel. Homepage Wohnort
Jens Voß pastor@dankeskirche-holtenau.de     Jaegerallee 6, 24159 Kiel
Frank-Michael Hopp fmhopp@t-online.de 04303-1330   24232 Dobersdorf, Bgm-Burmeisterstr. 10a
Bernd Schröder b.schroeder.kiel@t-online.de 0171-4919379   Kiel
Thomas Ihms Tommy.Ihms@t-online.de 01711741262   23715 Bosau
Birgit Baumann (geb. Löser) Birgit@raibau.de      
Jan Asmussen jan asmussen@hotmail.com      
Ralph Krause krause@krause.se      
         

Home Geschichte Inhalt