E-Mail-Liste

Name e-Mail Tel. Wohnort
Barbara Rühr (geb. Becker) Barbara.Ruehr@t-online.de   24116 Kiel
Karl-Thomas Dauster (Kalle) k.-th.dauster@web.de +49 160 9266 5785 24241 Blumenthal
Ralf Tribbensee ralftribbensee@t-online.de   Kiel
Michael Geist cmgeist@aol.com 03841-796395 (p)
03841-40340 (d)
23972 Dorf Mecklenburg
Karen Otten Karen_Otten280@hotmail.com 01731606472 Kiel-Suchsdorf
Andreas Domnick a.domnick@ndr.de 0431-87216 (p)
0431-9876666 (d)
24119 Kronshagen
Thomas Lund th-l3@online.no +47 22152615 Marsveien 2 A, 0493 Oslo, Norwegen
Corinna Martens corinna-martens@gmx.com 0032-497606361 4837 Baelen, Belgien

Home Geschichte