e-Mail-Liste

Name e-Mail Tel. Homepage Wohnort
Nils Beier Nils@dieSprotte.de     Großhansdorf
Ines Tosic ines.tosic@kielnet.net     Kiel
Roman Büttner roman@dreher-buegel.com   www.dreher-buegel.com Hamburg
Tanja Schnoor (geb. Seibert) t.m.schnoor@web.de 04342-798937   24211 Schellhorn
Anne-Lene Mangels (geb.Knuth) anne_lene_knuth@yahoo.de 0431-69999   24111 Kiel
Sönke Schneider soenke.schneider@gmx.de      
Anja Schwarplies A.Schwarplies@kielnet.net      
Michaela Czipulowsky (geb. Christian) ela.czipu@yahoo.de 0431-5454869   24119 Kronshagen

Home Geschichte